D.S. Williams Books

Knowledge Revealed (Book 1)

After a devastating tragedy, Charlotte Duncan moves to the small town of Puckhaber Falls. The quick and unexpected kindness of the residents catches her by surprise, and one day, a fateful accident introduces her to Lucas Tine.

Charlotte finds herself drawn to this man for reasons she can’t understand. What is it about Lucas that she finds so difficult to ignore?

As time passes, she uncovers Lucas’s ancient past — and reveals secrets of her own.


Knowledge Quickening (Book 2)

Kidnapped by an unknown enemy, Charlotte Duncan faces an uncertain future.

Filled with worry for the man she loves and her friends, she must find a way to escape the nightmare she is enduring. Using the remarkable psychic gift she recently embraced is impossible, because Charlotte learns it is those very abilities which led to her current predicament.

She must find a way to escape the clutches of her kidnapper, drawing on strength and determination she never knew existed. She will also have to give her trust to a complete stranger in return for his help. In doing so, Charlotte will discover things about herself that she never believed possible… and face a future wildly different to the one she imagined.


Knowledge Hurts (Book 3)

Charlotte Duncan’s quest to rescue her friends has been successful – but at what cost?

In love with two very different men, the vampire Lucas Tine and werewolf Conal Tremaine, Charlotte struggles to reconcile her emotions, terrified of losing one or both of them.

There is little time to deal with the repercussions of her choices, however, when the Drâghici Consiliului’s plans have been exposed. Intent on controlling all supernatural creatures, the Consiliului will stop at nothing to achieve their goal – even resorting to mass murder.

And at the centre of their plans is the second Nememiah’s Child, Archangelo. Having been created by the Consiliului, he is a combination of angel and vampire… and holds a dangerous obsession with Charlotte.


The Knowledge of Love (Book 4)

Tragedy has swept Charlotte Duncan’s feet from under her again – and this time, she knows she is to blame. Reeling from loss, Charlotte must find a way to move forward and continue the war against Archangelo and the Vampire Council.

As their reign of terror continues, Charlotte endeavors to protect those who seek asylum at Zaen, while dealing with the knowledge that only one of Nememiah’s Children will survive. Will it be her, or Archangelo?

Along the way, Charlotte receives assistance from unexpected quarters, and discovers that despite thinking everything of importance has been stolen from her, she’s been left with a precious gift.


Protective Hearts Front CoverProtective Hearts

After being kidnapped by the Chicago Heart Ripper, Finn O’Flaherty is his only surviving victim. Rescued by her brother, Finn struggles to come to terms with what happened and battles the amnesia that prevents her from identifying the serial killer.

Caleb Sheppard is determined to protect Finn, and suspects there is more to the prolific serial killer than meets the eye. One question haunts him: why was Finn left alive? With the Ripper on their heels, they race against time to retrieve Finn’s memories, keep her out of the murderer’s clutches, and discover the secrets of his identity.

What Finn doesn’t realize is that Caleb and his family are hiding secrets of their own – some of which Finn may not be able to accept.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: